Skip to content

NASABA Announces 2011-12 Executive Committee

May 16, 2011

Congratulations to the 2011-2012 NASABA Executive Committee:

President: Jolsna John
President-Elect:   Emilie Ninan
Treasurer: Vivek Tandon
Secretary: Rajiv Sarathy
VP-Memberships: Paul Saghera
VP-Community Outreach: Rahul Agarwal
VP-Sponsorship and Development: Mona Patel
VP-Public Relations: Ike Devji
VP-Affiliate Relationships: Sahar Dar
VP of Convention: Nadeem Bezar

NASABA will be in good hands under your leadership!  Thank you for your hard work and willingness to serve NASABA.  Also, thank you to all of our candidates for running and for your commitment to NASABA.

Finally, thanks to Election Commissioner Neil Verma, and Election Committee Members Tara Raghavan and Samir Kaushik for administering this election.

Looking forward to seeing you all at Convention next month.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: